Tesla Band-Twisted Wires & the Acoustic Sessions

Released: July 12, 2011

Label: Tesla Electric Company Recordings, Inc

Producer: Tesla

Twisted Wires & the Acoustic Sessions is the first acoustic studio album by American hard rock band Tesla. It was released on July 12, 2011. The album features two new tracks (“2nd Street” and “Better Off Without You”) as well as re-recordings of ten previously released tracks. Five of the tracks were recorded in 2005 with Tommy Skeoch on rhythm guitar.

Band Members:
Jeff Keith – lead vocals
Frank Hannon – electric & acoustic guitars, keyboards and backing vocals
Brian Wheat – bass guitar and background vocals
Troy Luccketta – drums and percussion
Dave Rude – electric, acoustic & slide guitars and backing vocals

George Marino – Mixing & Mastering