Tesla Band-Into The Now

Released: March 9, 2004

Label: T&T/Noise/Sanctuary

Producer: Tesla, Michael Rosen, Roger Sommers

Into the Now is the fifth studio album released in 2004 following a six-year hiatus.

The album reached #31 on the Billboard Top 200 album chart and released the following singles.

“Caught in a Dream” – #21 on Mainstream Rock Tracks (2004)
“Words Can’t Explain” – #35 on Mainstream Rock Tracks (2004)

Band Members:

Additional Musicians:


  • Produced By Tesla, Michael Rosen & Roger Sommers
  • Engineered & Mixed By Michael Rosen
  • Mastered By George Marino