A Peace of Time

Released: November 20, 2007

Label: Tesla Electric Company Recordings, Ryko

A Peace of Time is an EP featuring cover songs and alternate recordings of classic songs, released as an iTunes exclusive EP on November 20, 2007. The EP  features seven songs, four of which are cover songs, two are new arrangements to previously released songs by the band, and one is a whole new acoustic arrangement to the classic Christmas song “Silent Night”.

“Signs” s a song the band already covered on their unplugged live album Five Man Acoustical Jam but it is featured here in the actual non-acoustic version.

Band Members: