This live album celebrates the 30th Anniversary of the band’s amazing debut album, “Mechanical Resonance” with a performance of every song on the album with a brand new studio cut, “Save That Goodness” which was produced by Phil Collen of Def Leppard.


“Our new video for “Save That Goodness” captures the essence of the song…it’s a feel good message with a hint of spirituality. TESLA the band is having a great time with our new friend and vocalist Debbie Blackwell, while performing with our old friend Phil Collen. The location glues it all together in a turn of the century classic chapel that conveys an old time feeling of gospel, while the band has fun playing new rock and roll and blending the two.”

 – Frank Hannon

Mechanical Resonance Live tracklisting:

1. Rock Me To The Top
2. Ez Come Ez Go
3. Gettin’ Better
4. Comin’ Atcha Live
5. Changes
6. Before My Eyes
7. 2 Late 4 Love
8. We’re No Good Together
9. Love Me
10. Cover Queen
11. Lil Suzie
12. Modern Day Cowboy
13. Save That Goodness (Studio Track)