New Video “Save That Goodness” featuring Def Leppard’s Phil Collen

New Video “Save That Goodness” featuring Def Leppard’s Phil Collen


This live album celebrates the 30th Anniversary of the band’s amazing debut album, “Mechanical Resonance” with a performance of every song on the album with a brand new studio cut, “Save That Goodness” which was produced by Phil Collen of Def Leppard.


“Our new video for “Save That Goodness” captures the essence of the song…it’s a feel good message with a hint of spirituality. TESLA the band is having a great time with our new friend and vocalist Debbie Blackwell, while performing with our old friend Phil Collen. The location glues it all together in a turn of the century classic chapel that conveys an old time feeling of gospel, while the band has fun playing new rock and roll and blending the two.”

 – Frank Hannon

Mechanical Resonance Live tracklisting:

1. Rock Me To The Top
2. Ez Come Ez Go
3. Gettin’ Better
4. Comin’ Atcha Live
5. Changes
6. Before My Eyes
7. 2 Late 4 Love
8. We’re No Good Together
9. Love Me
10. Cover Queen
11. Lil Suzie
12. Modern Day Cowboy
13. Save That Goodness (Studio Track)

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *